OpenRice Index
  
yoice
This is yoice living in Yishun. I am a student, work in Yishun. I like to hang out in Ang Mo Kio, Woodlands, Yishun. Japanese, Peranakan / Nonya, malaysia food, taiwanese and western food are my favorite cuisines. I also love Bakery, Café, Food Court, catering and Buffet , bobo cha cha, soya milk.
Member 22 First(s)
No. of Review337 Review(s)
編輯推介數目1 Editor's Choice
Recommended9 Recommended
Popularity2934 View(s)
Replies in Forum0 Comment(s)
Upload Photos371 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant2 My Restaurant(s)
Follow0 Following
粉絲100 Follower(s)
yoice  Level 4
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 16 to 20 of 336 Reviews in Singapore
cartel OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the Mushroom Aglio Olio spaghetti I ordered from cartel cafe. I simply like the overall combination. first it is not too salty, second it is not too oily. the ingredients like shitake mushroom, red and green capsicum, onion and spices all are my favourite food. like it!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

bengawan solo Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Peranakan / Nonya | Bakery | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of food shown above is the is fruit cake from bengawan solo. i simply like this fruit cake as they added banana to make the cake. banana is my favourite fruit! and because of that i think this cake is quite similar to banana cake. the price for this cake is quite reasonable too. good to eat for breakfast
 
Date of Visit: Dec 26, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 4

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

cartel Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Steaks and Grills | Kids-Friendly

 
the photo of food shown above is the finger food from cartel cafe restaurant. this platter consists of fried wedges, fried onion rings, fried nuggets, fried scallop and fried waffle fries. overall is quite nice as I like all sort of these fried food. however i will not recommend friends to eat it too often
 
Date of Visit: Dec 19, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 4  |  
Environment
 4  |  
Service
 4  |  
Clean
 4  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

ji de chi Smile Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Cantonese/Hong Kong | Restaurant | Chinese Desserts | Desserts and Cakes

 
the photo of dessert shown above is the signature durian snow ice from Ji De Chi dessert shop at plaza sing. I love this and i am very addicted to it! i felt so sinful when I finished up the big scoop durian paste and the durian snow ice!! the opaque yoghurt mini bubbles are very nice too!
 
Date of Visit: Dec 03, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Drink tea OK Dec 31, 2011   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Taiwanese | Bubble Tea/ Tea

 
the photo of drink shown above is the bubble tea from Drink tea. I usually ordered the bubble tea without ice and less sugar. I ordered hazelnut milk tea this time around. I quite like it as it is not bitter at all. the hazelnut flavour is very addictive. however I not really like to chew the pearl i have added
 
Date of Visit: Dec 20, 2011 

Other Ratings:
Taste
 3  |  
Environment
 3  |  
Service
 3  |  
Clean
 3  |  
Price
 3

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0