OpenRice Index
  
Dad'O3
This is Dad'O3 .
Member 0 First(s)
No. of Review6 Review(s)
編輯推介數目0 Editor's Choice
Recommended0 Recommended
Popularity468 View(s)
Replies in Forum1 Comment(s)
Upload Photos16 Photo(s)
Upload Videos0 Video(s)
My Recommended Reviews0 Recommended Review(s)
My Restaurant0 My Restaurant(s)
Follow2 Following
粉絲32 Follower(s)
Dad'O3  Level 2
Follow Follow  Comment Leave a Message 
Sort By:  Date Smile Smile Cry Cry  Editor's Choice  Overall Score 
Display: AllSingapore  
 
 
 
 
 
  Full View Full View   |   Map View Map View
Showing 1 to 5 of 6 Reviews in Singapore
My Burger King Lunch Smile Apr 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : American | Fast Food | Halal | Burgers and Sandwiches

Saturday being my off day, I decided to finish up my pending bank work with DBS and then hang around the mall with my son and do my shopping as well. After I had finished my son wanted to have lunch. So we decided to go over to Burger King since my son loves the burgers there. I told my son to sit at one of the tables and I went and ordered our food. I selected the BK Chicken meal while my son opted for the Spicy BK chick'n crisp. Each meal came with fries as well and a coke. The Burger's and the buns there are both yummy and very tasty. We fested on the fries as well and left back for home with a great big smile. Super value for money!
Spicy BK chick'n crisp

Spicy BK chick'n crisp

 
BK Chicken

BK Chicken

 
Our Meal of the Day

Our Meal of the Day

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Spicy BK chick'n crisp,BK Chicken
 
Date of Visit: Apr 14, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $7+(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Chocolate Swiss Roll Smile Apr 25, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Bakery

As I was returning home from work in the evening I stopped by at Moon River Cake shop to pick up a snack for my evening tea. As I was browsing through the shelves I came across this roll and I picked it up. I paid a mere amount of $3.60 and went home. The roll was absolutely delicious and had chocolate in every bite. I and my family enjoyed this roll very much and the kids finished it all up in no time.
Chocolate swiss roll

Chocolate swiss roll

 
A slice of the roll

A slice of the roll

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Chocolate Swiss Roll
 
Date of Visit: Apr 11, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $3.60

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Japanese Food in Singapore Smile Apr 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Japanese | Sushi/Sashimi

My wife and I decided to have our 10th Anniversary Lunch at Megumi Japanese Restaurant. So we booked a reservation there over the phone and set off at 12.00 for our lunch. When we arrived the waiter took us to our tables and handed us the Menu. We looked through the menu and selected 2 dishes. I chose Oki Ebi Yaki Meshi while my wife selceted a beef dish called Hokubee Teppan Yaki. The waiter asked my wife if she would like some rice along with her dish and she agreed and the waiter recommended Shiro Gohan. For drinks we both chose Coke. Our food arrived in a very short while and we began to enjoy it. The meal was excellent and we really enjoyed it a lot. I tasted the beef as well which was very tender and well cooked. The Japanese rice - Shiro Gohan is very tasty and so is the prawn rice. It was good to have Japanese cuisine for a change!
Oki Ebi Yaki Meshi

Oki Ebi Yaki Meshi

 
Hokubee Teppan Yaki

Hokubee Teppan Yaki

 
Shiro Gohan

Shiro Gohan

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Oki Ebi Yaki Meshi,Hokubee Teppan Yaki,Shiro gohan.
 
Date of Visit: Mar 24, 2012 

Celebration:  紀念日 

Spending per head: Approximately $17.80

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Excellent Lunch at Fish & Co Smile Apr 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Restaurant | Seafood

After I finished with my bank work at DBS bank (IMM Branch) I decided to look around the mall to see if I could find somethings to buy. I went to Giant and did a lot of household shopping there and when I was done, I headed off the Fish & Co to have my lunch. I waited my turn in the big queue and I was soon shown my table. The waitress there handed over the menu to me and I selected Grill Chicken with Oyster Friters. My food arrived in about 8mins time and it was nice and pipping hot. I quickly began to indulge in my food and it all tasted so good and heavenly. The Grilled Chicken and Oysters were very delicious and the chips came hot and crispy.
Fish & Co outlet at IMM

Fish & Co outlet at IMM

 
Grill Chicken with Oyster Friters

Grill Chicken with Oyster Friters

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Grill Chicken with Oyster Friters
 
Date of Visit: Apr 07, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $17.90(Lunch)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0

Sardine Puff Smile Apr 21, 2012   
Share on TwitterShare on Facebook
Categories : Singaporean | Halal

While I was at Lot One Shoppers' Mall on a Saturday morning to run some quick errands. I went over to my favorite snack shop that's Old Chang Kee to pick up a couple of Sardine Puff's to eat. They cost a mere $1.30 each and they taste really very good and tickles my taste buds. These puffs have been my all time favorite and I just can't resist eating them.
Sardine Puff

Sardine Puff

 
 
Recommended Dish(es):  Sardine Puff
 
Date of Visit: Mar 31, 2012 

Spending per head: Approximately $1.30(Other)

Other Ratings:
Taste
 5  |  
Environment
 5  |  
Service
 5  |  
Clean
 5  |  
Price
 5

  • Keep it up!

  • Looking Forward

  • Interesting

  • Touched

  • Envy

  • Cool Photo
      View Results
Recommend
0