35
20
3
等級3
46
0
Medzs - Famous for their Signature Rainbow Cake, is a popular casual dining Mediterranean Restaurant. They have the similar dining concept as Marche but I think their food quality was so much better than Marche.They offer massive range of cuisines from places like Spain, Morocco, Tunisia, Turkey, France, Italy, Greece and Asia... (Note: Asia Cuisine is only available at the Millenia Walk outlet)Grilled Sea Bass Fillet: Though it's charcoal grilled, the sea bass was still quite tender and nice wi
更多
Medzs - Famous for their Signature Rainbow Cake, is a popular casual dining Mediterranean Restaurant. They have the similar dining concept as Marche but I think their food quality was so much better than Marche.
They offer massive range of cuisines from places like Spain, Morocco, Tunisia, Turkey, France, Italy, Greece and Asia... (Note: Asia Cuisine is only available at the Millenia Walk outlet)
Grilled Sea Bass Fillet
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Grilled Sea Bass Fillet: Though it's charcoal grilled, the sea bass was still quite tender and nice with the yummy mashed potato.
Pan Fried Pacific Dory Fish
77 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Pan Fried Pacific Dory Fish: Served with Thyme & Garlic, Green Leaves Salad, Mashed Potato, Braised Aurbergine & Tomato Concasse. This is a Must-Order item! The spices on the exterior were very very flavourful, aromatic and addictive! I love dory fish as they're always very tender. So tender fish with fantastic spices = Shiok! Not forgetting the great mashed potato too! Excellent Dish!
Rosti with Smoked Salmon
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Rosti with Smoked Salmon: The exterior of the rosti were all very crispy and soft on the inside, complemented very well with the tasty smoked salmon! Must-Order too!

For full review and photos, please visit:
http://summerlovestoeat.blogspot.sg/2015/01/medzs-at-orchard-central-181-orchard.html

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2015-01-17
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
Grilled Sea Bass Fillet
Pan Fried Pacific Dory Fish
Rosti with Smoked Salmon
等級4
110
0
2014-12-21 49 瀏覽
MEDZS concept is about the same as Marche, just that MEDZS offers Mediterranean food (such as Greek, Moroccan, and Turkish food) while Marche offers Swiss food. This was my second visit to MEDZS. My first visit was only to buy their churros to sneak into the cinema haha oops (btw their churros was quite good plus cheap, seriously it's just $3.90, although it resembles youtiao a bit).Tropical Paradise - $7.80pineapple, apple, orange, and lemonThis drink is under 'Detoxifying Juice' section. Look
更多
MEDZS concept is about the same as Marche, just that MEDZS offers Mediterranean food (such as Greek, Moroccan, and Turkish food) while Marche offers Swiss food. This was my second visit to MEDZS. My first visit was only to buy their churros to sneak into the cinema haha oops (btw their churros was quite good plus cheap, seriously it's just $3.90, although it resembles youtiao a bit).
51 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tropical Paradise - $7.80
pineapple, apple, orange, and lemon
This drink is under 'Detoxifying Juice' section. Look at how the pulp's floating on the surface! This was my friend's order, no complain from her though.
57 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Strawberry Smoothies - $7.50
strawberry, milk, and vanilla
When it comes to strawberry and milk, I'm totally a sucker! However, I think it's quite dear to pay such price for smoothies. And seriously, it's not really satisfying. The smoothies was hard to suck, it tasted too diluted for my liking. Hais, Smoothie King is just a few distance away.
63 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
MEDZS Signature Rainbow Cake - $6.90
It's undeniable that many people have been raving about MEDZS' rainbow cake. Ladyironchef even put this on Singapore's Top 8 Rainbow Cakes That You Must Try. Indeed, no regret ordering this! Served on a stone board, the cake looks tidy and visually pleasant. On top there's a slice of strawberry, two tiny chocolate sticks, and dollop of whipped cream, also accompanied by salted caramel and vanilla cream garnish. The cake was decent, it was moist with right amount of cream in between the layers. I like the vanilla cream, I don't mind them to pour it all over the cake lol.
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Very neat is it? Did they slice it using a ruler? Haha.

I've tried MEDZS' desserts twice and all didn't disappoint. No service charge becomes another nice factor, despite that it's the staff who will deliver the food to your table. However, it's quite hard to catch staffs' attention. The waiting time was relatively slow, took like 25 minutes for my rainbow cake to come when I thought they would just slice and take it from the cake display! Fortunately it's all paid off within my first spoonful of the cake.

For more reviews, kindly visit http://ariellacahya.blogspot.com
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
等級1
3
0
2014-12-10 81 瀏覽
Located at the basement of Orchard Central with a card payment system. I was recomended to try their signature pork belly dish and it was very shiok! Well marinated, juicy and tender cooked over the grill. Meat lover - this is the one for you! I like that they perfected the cook of the pork belly. Love the sauteed mushrooms that came on the side with it, nicely cooked with a hint of butter. My partner had the carbonara which was pretty good too. I like the smoky flavour of the bacon tossed with
更多
Located at the basement of Orchard Central with a card payment system. I was recomended to try their signature pork belly dish and it was very shiok! Well marinated, juicy and tender cooked over the grill. Meat lover - this is the one for you! I like that they perfected the cook of the pork belly. Love the sauteed mushrooms that came on the side with it, nicely cooked with a hint of butter. My partner had the carbonara which was pretty good too. I like the smoky flavour of the bacon tossed with the cream sauce. Usually I get bored of the creaminess but this pasta cream sauce was good enough for us to polish the whole plate. Overall, a good dinner place when you're in town. 

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
推介美食
  • pork belly
  • carbonara
等級1
1
0
2014-09-20 119 瀏覽
Visited this place for an early Saturday dinner at 6pm. Considering it was dinner time, the crowd was thin. This is our first time and will be our last to this place. Service staff are not attentive and not well trained about the menu. I pointed to a pic on the set menu and she didnt know what it was. They dont seem to know what kind of food they served in the restaurant. The food quality is below average. Paella was average at best, the moroccan beef and caramellized apple didnt have a hint of
更多
Visited this place for an early Saturday dinner at 6pm. Considering it was dinner time, the crowd was thin. This is our first time and will be our last to this place. Service staff are not attentive and not well trained about the menu. I pointed to a pic on the set menu and she didnt know what it was. They dont seem to know what kind of food they served in the restaurant. The food quality is below average. Paella was average at best, the moroccan beef and caramellized apple didnt have a hint of caramel, instead, 3/4 of a green apple in the stew. We ordered 2 drinks and one of them took a couple of reminders before it came. By then, we were nearly done with dinner. Although the environment is nice and cozy, it's a 2 star at best.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-09-20
人均消費
$40 (晚餐)
等級3
75
0
2014-03-05 339 瀏覽
This restaurants concept is like Mar Che you ordered what you want from the food counter than pass them a card to swip At the end of the meal you proceed to the cashier to pay for your food. The lunches at this restaurant is cheap and good. Most of the main course are between $8 to $10 ++. The restaurant is decorated like a Mediterranean country We ordered grill chicken with watercress , the chicken was grilled to perfection , still tender and juicy and not overdone. The mash and watercress
更多
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
65 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
39 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
64 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This restaurants concept is like Mar Che you ordered what you want from the food counter than pass them a card to swip At the end of the meal you proceed to the cashier to pay for your food. The lunches at this restaurant is cheap and good. Most of the main course are between $8 to $10 ++. The restaurant is decorated like a Mediterranean country
We ordered grill chicken with watercress , the chicken was grilled to perfection , still tender and juicy and not overdone. The mash and watercress is yummy too. Than we ordered a chicken calzone to share although the waiting time for the calzone is slightly long , took about 20 mins, but it is very very good. The crust is buttery and crispy and the chicken filling is a lot. Dipped with the tomatoes sauce that comes with it is heavenly
Than we went on to order a rosti for sharing. The rosti is crispy on the outside and soft fluffy inside. Very tasty with sour cream. After all the main course is dessert time. We ordered chocolate lava cake with vanilla ice cream and sauce. The chcolate lava cake is warm with oozing liquid chocolate and the vanilla sauce is cold and creamy. Plus the ice cream. It is really delicious. Total spending about $50
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-02-24
人均消費
$25
推介美食
  • Calzone
等級1
2
0
2014-02-27 193 瀏覽
Singaporeans - we all love our brunch (: came across the poster on their weekend brunch outside the restaurant and decided to give it a go. Pretty cool dining interior. You get a good cup of coffee free with any purchase of a brunch item! Tried their eggs benedicts! Very good, it passed my runny egg test and the sauce was to die for! The dish was also served with the MEDZS speciality rosti on the side. If you like rosti - this is one you SHOULD try! I was in rosti-crispy heaven for awhile. Okay
更多
53 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Singaporeans - we all love our brunch (: came across the poster on their weekend brunch outside the restaurant and decided to give it a go. Pretty cool dining interior. You get a good cup of coffee free with any purchase of a brunch item! Tried their eggs benedicts! Very good, it passed my runny egg test and the sauce was to die for! The dish was also served with the MEDZS speciality rosti on the side. If you like rosti - this is one you SHOULD try! I was in rosti-crispy heaven for awhile. Okay back to the review.. To my surprise, I had trouble finish the plate - generous serving and it is just $14.80! I will definitely come back for more! So should you!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • eggs benedict
等級4
191
0
2013-12-24 145 瀏覽
Bacon Rosti (around $10) was a little oily. The potatoes were soft and slightly crisp at the edges. I still prefer Marche's version. Chicken kebab with cheese and mushroom $6+ were quite cheesey and mushrooms were juicy but I didn't really fancy the chicken kebab. There's a buzzer where you can bring it to your table and once it rings, you can proceed to collect your food. It doesn't get very crowded on weekday evenings.
更多
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Bacon Rosti (around $10) was a little oily. The potatoes were soft and slightly crisp at the edges. I still prefer Marche's version. Chicken kebab with cheese and mushroom $6+ were quite cheesey and mushrooms were juicy but I didn't really fancy the chicken kebab. There's a buzzer where you can bring it to your table and once it rings, you can proceed to collect your food. It doesn't get very crowded on weekday evenings.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
推介美食
  • Bacon Rosti
等級2
13
0
2013-11-08 123 瀏覽
Went there for dinner with family on a Sunday evening. I was a little apprehensive about the restaurant, since it's almost like Marche's concept. But I was quite surprised with the quality of food there.We ordered Hawaiian pizza, Aglio Olio, Beef Skewer, Kebab with Olive Rice, Rosti, Lobster, and Chocolate Cake for sharing. I particularly love the thin crust pizza, beef skewer and kebab. The (chicken) kebab is a must try! The rosti and chocolate cake tasted decent, but I was expecting something
更多
Went there for dinner with family on a Sunday evening. I was a little apprehensive about the restaurant, since it's almost like Marche's concept. But I was quite surprised with the quality of food there.

We ordered Hawaiian pizza, Aglio Olio, Beef Skewer, Kebab with Olive Rice, Rosti, Lobster, and Chocolate Cake for sharing. I particularly love the thin crust pizza, beef skewer and kebab. The (chicken) kebab is a must try!

The rosti and chocolate cake tasted decent, but I was expecting something more. Overall, worth a visit, and I might just return for big gathering.
36 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
33 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級2
22
0
2013-10-21 91 瀏覽
On a weekday night, Medz was not full and there wasn't a queue. We ordered chicken paella which was really tasty and the food was served very quickly with the help of a "mobile buzzer thing" that tells you when it is time to collect your food from the stall. We also ordered rosti with sour cream which was only average at most. The rosti was not as crispy as the one at Marche but it is considerably cheap at only $5.90 per plate.The last thing we ordered was a Duck Confit which was about $15. The
更多
On a weekday night, Medz was not full and there wasn't a queue. We ordered chicken paella which was really tasty and the food was served very quickly with the help of a "mobile buzzer thing" that tells you when it is time to collect your food from the stall.

We also ordered rosti with sour cream which was only average at most. The rosti was not as crispy as the one at Marche but it is considerably cheap at only $5.90 per plate.

The last thing we ordered was a Duck Confit which was about $15. The duck was a little salty but it was very crispy! The mash potato that came we it was very yummy and buttery.

Our dinner only came up to $37 for 3 persons and there is a discount if you use your POSB cards.
43 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-10-14
人均消費
$12
推介美食
  • Paella
  • Duck Confit
等級4
153
5
2013-10-06 80 瀏覽
for photos and more reivews, visit http://thelittlemomentsofmylife.blogspot.com/ (:i wish i'd come to this restaurant when it first opened!!!! it was a super good deal okay, 50% with $100 spent. like OMGOSH. but then again when i went there, it was still really affordable!!! so happy! us four girls shared 4 dishes, and after the 25% discount with DBS/POSB card, we each only paid $6.60!!! wow! so amazing. and the food & ambience was good too! (: it's kind of marche-style, where you carry around
更多
for photos and more reivews, visit http://thelittlemomentsofmylife.blogspot
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
.com/ (:

i wish i'd come to this restaurant when it first opened!!!! it was a super good deal okay, 50% with $100 spent. like OMGOSH. but then again when i went there, it was still really affordable!!!
so happy! us four girls shared 4 dishes, and after the 25% discount with DBS/POSB card, we each only paid $6.60!!! wow! so amazing. and the food & ambience was good too! (: it's kind of marche-style, where you carry around a card to order food. and here you don't have to stand there and wait for your food to finish cooking, cos they give you this cool device which will light up when your food is ready. so while you're waiting for one dish, you can either go back to your seat or hunt for more food xD haha. btw the food here is Mediterranean! cool! (:

the first dish we had was the rosti with sour cream ($4), to which we added italian parma ham for an additional $2. i love the slight crispness of the potato and the dollop of sour cream on it. the quantity of parma ham was disappointing - two stringy pieces of it, all buried under the sour cream. but then again, what could we expect for an extra $2? haha. it was tasty though (:

probably the most yummy-looking stall was the kebabs stall, from which we ordered the hot plate chicken with cheese and mushroom ($6) and added on three slices of pita bread for $2. we were completely attracted by how the huge loaves of pita bread looked (: the hot plate sizzled excitedly and i loved the melt-y oozy layer of cheese atop the chicken and mushroom. the pita bread was nice too, tasty like the crusty base of a pizza! (:

we also had the chicken and vegetable paella, which was a flavourful mixture of soft rice, chicken and mixed vegetables like peppers and green peas.

finally, we had the veal sausage ($10), a generously portioned chunky delicious sausage that came with a bed of salad and a yummy tasting sauce (:
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級3
39
0
2013-09-20 56 瀏覽
Love the ambience of this place! A good place for dates and there is a drink counter that sells over a 100 types of beer and good for working adults to unwind.Still prefer the rosti over at marche. Marche's rosti is bigger and less soggy as compared to Medz's.Medz's chicken paella is not too bad for a try too. chicken is tender and dish is not too dry. Price of dish is still consider steep but kinda feel like we're paying more for the ambience.Self service place. Marche concept.
更多
19 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Love the ambience of this place! A good place for dates and there is a drink counter that sells over a 100 types of beer and good for working adults to unwind.

Still prefer the rosti over at marche. Marche's rosti is bigger and less soggy as compared to Medz's.

Medz's chicken paella is not too bad for a try too. chicken is tender and dish is not too dry.

Price of dish is still consider steep but kinda feel like we're paying more for the ambience.

Self service place. Marche concept.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-04-10
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Chicken Paella
等級4
210
0
2013-07-04 40 瀏覽
Happy that they have 1 for 1 for all beers. So we ordered a strawberry lime cider. It was sweet and tasty. It would be perfect for ladies with sweet tooth. My main course was roasted chicken with truffle butter sauce. I like that it was roasted just right, not overcooked. Chicken was tender. I am surprised that they serve the meat with salad and whip potato. Because I ordered chicken and did not expect them to serve it complete with sides. The only disappointment was the truffle taste was not st
更多
Happy that they have 1 for 1 for all beers. So we ordered a strawberry lime cider.
It was sweet and tasty. It would be perfect for ladies with sweet tooth.

My main course was roasted chicken with truffle butter sauce. I like that it was roasted just right, not overcooked. Chicken was tender. I am surprised that they serve the meat with salad and whip potato. Because I ordered chicken and did not expect them to serve it complete with sides.
The only disappointment was the truffle taste was not strong at all. Overall this dish was good.

For dessert, we ordered hazelnut praline. It was very rich, smooth and nice.

We also ordered the rainbow cake, this was not as good. It was just pretty but the taste was bland and just a very ordinary sponge cake.
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
25 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-01
人均消費
$30 (晚餐)
等級3
98
26
2013-06-13 28 瀏覽
Located at the basement of Orchard Central, Medz is a concept similar to Marche, where diners were given at the entrance - a cash-card which records the food you bought, and at the end, pay for everything together. The difference is probably the food they served, while Marche focuses solely on Swiss affair, Medz serves a variety of Mediterranean fare – such as Spanish, Moroccan, French, Turkish and Greek at distinct booths in the brightly, decorated restaurant.For both wine and caffeine connoise
更多
Located at the basement of Orchard Central, Medz is a concept similar to Marche, where diners were given at the entrance - a cash-card which records the food you bought, and at the end, pay for everything together. The difference is probably the food they served, while Marche focuses solely on Swiss affair, Medz serves a variety of Mediterranean fare – such as Spanish, Moroccan, French, Turkish and Greek at distinct booths in the brightly, decorated restaurant.

For both wine and caffeine connoiseur, you will be pleased to see an impressive display of wine collection, as well as a specialised beverage booth where the barristas craft your beverage with meticlous hands and utmost precision.
28 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
As much as being a true-blue Singaporean, I never like to queue. Hence I am glad that they adopted the "buzzer system" (same as Marche's), where the cashier hands you a circular buzzer disc after you order, and you collect the food when it lights up and vibrates. Lazy me.

Rosti with Salami (S$) did not impressed me as much as Marche's crustier version, on a whole, it was not as savoury as well. The good ol salami slices were good nevertheless.
30 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Fish and Mushroom Calzone (S$) was really satisfying with its huge chunks of salmon meat, tomato sauce and thick, melted mozzarella. If you don't know what the hell is a calzone, it is actually a turnover, originated from Italy. Its main ingredients resemble the ones used to make a pizza, hence most people mistook it for a "folded pizza", when in fact, it's not.

The memorable image when you cut into (or tear if you're too excited) the crispy exterior of the calzone and the next thing you know, the irresistible sight of all the ingredients slowly flowing out.. Orgasmic.
21 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
What's a meal without a happy ending? Happy ending, as in good desserts, not um, you know. At Medz, you can customize your crepe, such as soft or hard crepe, the fillings, the toppings, as well as several add-ons, such as nuts or every kid's favourite rainbow sprinkle. For us, we got the Strawberry Crepe (S$8), not exactly wow-inducing, as the strawberries were a tad sour (Korean's are still the sweetest) and the chocolate sauce was quite thin.

If you want good crepes, I highly recommend Canele's.
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Well, if you asked me if I prefer Marche to Medz, I wouldn't say no, not that I am implying Marche is better or anything, I just prefer the variety and atmosphere. Nevertheless, Medz is a nice place to dine in if you're looking for decent Mediterranean fare.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$25 (晚餐)
等級3
61
0
2013-05-20 13 瀏覽
A very colourful and spacious restaurant that serves Mediterranean food. I’m pleased to see interesting and attractive designs/promotions all around the area. I love the interior decorations and lightings. I think the vibrant colours made the whole ambience very friendly and cheerful. I felt like I’ve momentarily entered another country’s restaurant. Good ambience!You’ll be given a card upon entrance to keep a record of the food you ordered from the various “stalls” inside the restaurant. After
更多
A very colourful and spacious restaurant that serves Mediterranean food. I’m pleased to see interesting and attractive designs/promotions all around the area. I love the interior decorations and lightings. I think the vibrant colours made the whole ambience very friendly and cheerful. I felt like I’ve momentarily entered another country’s restaurant. Good ambience!

You’ll be given a card upon entrance to keep a record of the food you ordered from the various “stalls” inside the restaurant. After ordering, we were given these alarms that would light up to notify us to collect our food when they’re ready. The light up ringing + vibrating version where you’d go omg omg food’s ready!

Our first food: Mixed kebab platter for 2. *All ready for an extremely meaty meal!* Good mix of meat. Super meaty and chewy throughout. I couldn’t really differentiate which is which meat so I just ate blindly. The rice was soft, slightly sticky and had a unique slight tomato/coconut taste.

Today’s special – grade 5 wagyu pump steak ($24.90). Good beef, though there’s a bit of burnt taste. The mushrooms were very crunchy! Overall, the food had a tinge of speciality in them that I couldn’t describe. I would return to try the other varieties available.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2012-08-26
人均消費
$30 (晚餐)
等級1
1
0
2013-05-12 7 瀏覽
Usually when it comes to steak, my boyfriend has a very high expectation on it. He forbids me to order steaks that are cooked well-done. I always 'eeek' when i saw blood squirting out from the medium-rare steak and i told myself, i will never never eat medium rare steak.But little did i know, after years of persuading by my boyfriend,i decided to try one mouthful of this steak as shown in the picture,& guess what! I fell in love with it! DEEPLY IN LOVE~It was really really tasty and i can never
更多
Usually when it comes to steak, my boyfriend has a very high expectation on it.
He forbids me to order steaks that are cooked well-done.


I always 'eeek' when i saw blood squirting out from the medium-rare steak
and i told myself, i will never never eat medium rare steak.
But little did i know, after years of persuading by my boyfriend,
i decided to try one mouthful of this steak as shown in the picture,
& guess what! I fell in love with it! DEEPLY IN LOVE~

It was really really tasty and i can never imagine how the fatty juices squirt and melt in my mouth.
Center of the steak are pink. Sides are well browned, the top and bottom are charred to a dark brown color.
It has a firm surface but soft in the middle!

I'm thankful to have realised... medium rare steak is actually that delicious! :chopstic
k:
27 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-03-03
人均消費
$30 (晚餐)
推介美食
  • Steak