56
1
0
等級1
1
0
2019-04-16 40 瀏覽
Tom’s palette has one of the best tasting creations ever! From seasonally available flavours, you’ve got to try them all. Most importantly, they don’t skimp out on the quantity — the ice cream cups are filled to the brim with no hollow centers. Really maximum happiness guaranteed!
更多
Tom’s palette has one of the best tasting creations ever! From seasonally available flavours, you’ve got to try them all. Most importantly, they don’t skimp out on the quantity — the ice cream cups are filled to the brim with no hollow centers. Really maximum happiness guaranteed!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$5 (下午茶)
等級4
2016-01-04 200 瀏覽
For Ice Cream Lovers, Tom's Palette needs no further introduction. They serve homemade ice cream since September 2005 and they are celebrating their 10 anniversary for the entire month of September. Making ice cream traditionally from the scratch by using egg, milk, cream and sugar, Tom's Palette has created their unique flavour every month which I felt very creative. The consistency of the ice cream as well as sweetness are simply perfect.Like most Ice Cream Palours, you are invited to have a t
更多
For Ice Cream Lovers, Tom's Palette needs no further introduction. They serve homemade ice cream since September 2005 and they are celebrating their 10 anniversary for the entire month of September. Making ice cream traditionally from the scratch by using egg, milk, cream and sugar, Tom's Palette has created their unique flavour every month which I felt very creative. The consistency of the ice cream as well as sweetness are simply perfect.

Like most Ice Cream Palours, you are invited to have a taste of the ice cream first before deciding what to order.
12 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Salted Egg Yolk has been on the top of my list during every visit and that's also the reason on my return to Shaw Towers. The taste of salted eggs yolk is never overpowering and I find them delighting with its light yet savoury flavour. Ice cream was smooth with its unique taste as well as texture, different from the creamy ones I had. The saltish tingue coupled with rich flavour is simply heavenly.

Sharing my big cup, I had another half of it filled with White Chocolate Nori, a new flavour in a mixture of white chocolate and seaweed. As a seaweed lover, I was amazed that such combination had a perfect marriage.
Big Cup
$5.6
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Nuts N Such is a combination of Peanut Butter & Mocha Batter. Rich and thick layered with eggless mocha brownie batter.

Having Longan Red Dates reminds me of the packet drinks that can be found off the shelves. Flavour is rather strong and if you like the drink, you will like this oriental flavour too.
Nuts N Such & Longan Red Dates
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
In conjunction with their 10 years anniversary, Moscato Melon is one of the limited edition. It looked like sorbet in faint orange color. For those who are taking away Ice Cream, Moscato Melon is not available but only available for dining in house.
Moscato Melon & Honey Cinnamon
15 瀏覽
1 讚好
0 留言
Students can enjoy 10% off their ice cream if they present their Student Identification upon purhcase.

(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$5.60 (下午茶)
推介美食
Big Cup
$ 5.6
Nuts N Such & Longan Red Dates
Moscato Melon & Honey Cinnamon
等級4
Tom's Palette remains my number one ice-cream place in Singapore after so long. Their ice-cream consistency, thickness, richness, sweetness just blends together into one wholesome cup. No overpriced ice-cream here, and totally value-for-money for the sort of quality you get. $3 for a small cup of two flavours if you flash your student card (10% off), that's amazing right? Granny's favourite + rum & raisin was my first cup of Tom's Palette ice-cream, and this was what my friend ordered! There was
更多
Tom's Palette remains my number one ice-cream place in Singapore after so long. Their ice-cream consistency, thickness, richness, sweetness just blends together into one wholesome cup. No overpriced ice-cream here, and totally value-for-money for the sort of quality you get. $3 for a small cup of two flavours if you flash your student card (10% off), that's amazing right? Granny's favourite + rum & raisin was my first cup of Tom's Palette ice-cream, and this was what my friend ordered! There was a moment of #throwback there. This combo is still as kickass, and even possibly even better than before. I tried another different combo with Blueberry Cheesecake and Green Tea, and honestly, how can anything go wrong here? 

In case of any additional worries, you can just ask them to let you try the flavours first. They are totally cool about it, so go ahead.
24 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-04-04
等候時間
1 分鐘 (堂食)
人均消費
$3
推介美食
  • Blueberry Cheesecake
  • Green Tea
  • Granny's Favourite
  • Rum & raisin
等級3
34
1
2014-03-14 93 瀏覽
After lunch, came to Tom's Palette for dessert. There are many variety of ice cream offered here. Some of the flavors change and you might not find it in your next visit. But you will always find the popular flavors available such asGranny's Favourite. Ordered Stout Caramel and Blueberry Cheesecake. For the Stout Caramel, the taste of the beer was quite strong. It was like 80% stout and 20% caramel taste. The Blueberry Cheesecake really tasted like cheesecake. More cheesecake-like than Baskin Ro
更多
After lunch, came to Tom's Palette for dessert. There are many variety of ice cream offered here. Some of the flavors change and you might not find it in your next visit. But you will always find the popular flavors available such asGranny's Favourite. 
Stout Caramel and Blueberry Cheesecake
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Ordered Stout Caramel and Blueberry Cheesecake. For the Stout Caramel, the taste of the beer was quite strong. It was like 80% stout and 20% caramel taste. The Blueberry Cheesecake really tasted like cheesecake. More cheesecake-like than Baskin Robbins. Somehow the two flavors really go well together. It was like eating beer flavored cheescake, quite interesting.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2014-03-10
用餐途徑
堂食
人均消費
$3 (下午茶)
推介美食
Stout Caramel and Blueberry Cheesecake
等級4
Tom Palette's have an additional banner to their cafe. You can get 10% off if you're a student. My friend and I ordered SGD4.20.. and we paid only SGD3.80 for the ice-cream!We tried both CNY flavours - pumpkin and pineapple tart flavour. The pumpkin flavour was really delicious and I hope they retained it.. but the pineapple tart tasted like cheese. It was really strange! I love how tom's palette ice-cream doesn't melt so quickly.. and i think if you eat it with a loved one, it really does feel
更多
Tom Palette's have an additional banner to their cafe. You can get 10% off if you're a student. My friend and I ordered SGD4.20.. and we paid only SGD3.80 for the ice-cream!
59 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
31 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
23 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We tried both CNY flavours - pumpkin and pineapple tart flavour. The pumpkin flavour was really delicious and I hope they retained it.. but the pineapple tart tasted like cheese. It was really strange! I love how tom's palette ice-cream doesn't melt so quickly.. and i think if you eat it with a loved one, it really does feel like a romantic ice-cream date!
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Remember: Flash your student card for 10% off!
29 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Happy Lunar New Year everyone!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$4 (其他)
推介美食
  • pumpkin
等級4
229
0
2013-11-18 76 瀏覽
After finishing our dinner , my friend suggest to bring me dine in at Tom's Palette. Tom's Palette's ice cream serve home made ice creams and unique flavours such as salted egg. So I decided to ordered two scoop of ice creams , one scoop with salted egg flavour and the other one mango . my friend ordered chocolate n salted egg. The salted egg flavour taste sweet and salty and mango taste milky and nice.
更多
After finishing our dinner , my friend suggest to bring me dine in at Tom's Palette. Tom's Palette's ice cream serve home made ice creams and unique flavours such as salted egg. So I decided to ordered two scoop of ice creams , one scoop with salted egg flavour and the other one mango . my friend ordered chocolate n salted egg. The salted egg flavour taste sweet and salty and mango taste milky and nice.
14 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-11
人均消費
$3 (下午茶)
推介美食
  • salted egg
等級4
229
0
2013-11-16 29 瀏覽
after finishing our dinner , my friend suggest to bring me dine in at Tom's Palette .Tom's Palette's ice cream serve home made ice creams and unique flavours such as salted egg so i decided to ordered two scoop of ice creams , one scoop with salted egg flavour and the other one mango . my friend orderd chocolate n salted egg the salted egg flavour taste sweet and saltly and mango taste milky and nice
更多
after finishing our dinner , my friend suggest to bring me dine in at Tom's Palette .

Tom's Palette's ice cream serve home made ice creams and unique flavours such as salted egg

so i decided to ordered two scoop of ice creams , one scoop with salted egg flavour and the other one mango . my friend orderd chocolate n salted egg

the salted egg flavour taste sweet and saltly and mango taste milky and nice
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-11-10
人均消費
$3 (其他)
推介美食
  • salted egg
等級3
50
0
2013-10-19 32 瀏覽
I have no idea how my friends know about these places, but they brought me to Tom's Palette one day for desserts! Tom's Palette is an ice cream parlour that serves a really wide range of flavours, many of them familiar names and many more unique. I'm not kidding, check out their whole list of flavours at this website: http://www.tomspalette.com.sg/flavours.htmlI decided to play it safe and go for a few familiar tastes - Salted Caramel and Blue berry cheesecake. In my opinion, the ice cream is pr
更多
I have no idea how my friends know about these places, but they brought me to Tom's Palette one day for desserts! Tom's Palette is an ice cream parlour that serves a really wide range of flavours, many of them familiar names and many more unique. I'm not kidding, check out their whole list of flavours at this website: http://www.tomspalette.com.sg/flavours.html
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I decided to play it safe and go for a few familiar tastes - Salted Caramel and Blue berry cheesecake. In my opinion, the ice cream is pretty decent and the taste is really strong, but other than that it tastes like every other ice cream place in Singapore. But if you're in the area, just pop by for a snack. Their impressive range of flavours should appeal and you should try a few of them such as Guinness Stout and salted egg!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-04
人均消費
$5 (其他)
等級4
739
2
2013-10-01 23 瀏覽
We went for ice cream at Tom's Palette after zi char for dinner; Tom's Palette is always a great place for desserts and they usually have special flavours which are available for a limited period of time. The new flavour they had when I was there was Parmesan Cheese - very cheesy and rich, and tastes just like cheese crackers. No surprise that all of us chose 1 flavour in common - Granny's Favourite. Their salted caramel flavour was pretty average though.
更多
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
We went for ice cream at Tom's Palette after zi char for dinner; Tom's Palette is always a great place for desserts and they usually have special flavours which are available for a limited period of time. The new flavour they had when I was there was Parmesan Cheese - very cheesy and rich, and tastes just like cheese crackers. No surprise that all of us chose 1 flavour in common - Granny's Favourite. Their salted caramel flavour was pretty average though.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
人均消費
$3 (其他)
等級3
37
0
2013-10-01 25 瀏覽
I really do have a soft spot for waffles, and especially so if it goes with good, high quality ice cream! At tom's palette, not only are the waffles tasty, and the ice cream delicious, they are super affordable as well!!! I've been there many times before, but still never get sick of the place! Students get discounts at the place as well!! The flavours i recommend are the salted egg yolk, berry burst, salted caramel, and many many more that i can't remember! Salted egg yolk might sound really we
更多
I really do have a soft spot for waffles, and especially so if it goes with good, high quality ice cream! At tom's palette, not only are the waffles tasty, and the ice cream delicious, they are super affordable as well!!! I've been there many times before, but still never get sick of the place! Students get discounts at the place as well!!

The flavours i recommend are the salted egg yolk, berry burst, salted caramel, and many many more that i can't remember! Salted egg yolk might sound really weird but it's super addictive! Apple Pie is really nice as well!! Be sure to check this place out!!
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-06-15
等級3
98
0
2013-09-10 20 瀏覽
Tom's palette serves one of my favourite ice cream, granny's favourite! Many of my friends tried that flavour and love it too. There's other common and nice flavours, another of my favourite is the rum and raisin. Decided to try the more exotic flavours, chose the salted egg and milk flavours. I quite like how the salted egg flavour has a tinge of sweetness in the saltiness. The milk flavour has bits of almond nuts inside, quite nice too. My friend tried the guinness stout flavour, it was way to
更多
Tom's palette serves one of my favourite ice cream, granny's favourite! Many of my friends tried that flavour and love it too. There's other common and nice flavours, another of my favourite is the rum and raisin. Decided to try the more exotic flavours, chose the salted egg and milk flavours. I quite like how the salted egg flavour has a tinge of sweetness in the saltiness. The milk flavour has bits of almond nuts inside, quite nice too. My friend tried the guinness stout flavour, it was way too bitter for me. My favourite still stands as granny's favourite!
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-09-10
人均消費
$3 (其他)
推介美食
  • Granny's favourite
  • milk
等級4
344
0
2013-08-16 22 瀏覽
This is my first time visiting Tom's Palette. It was recommended by my friend as she said they have very nice flavored ice cream. We went there for supper after dinner.Spoilt for choice!I had Granny Favorite and Parmesan Cheese Cake Crackers. Gotta say both flavours are really nice and unique. Seldom see such flavors at other ice cream stall. Granny favorite are made up of chocolate, malt and cookie dough which compliments well with one another. I really like the taste. As for Parmesan Cheese Ca
更多
7 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
This is my first time visiting Tom's Palette. It was recommended by my friend as she said they have very nice flavored ice cream. We went there for supper after dinner.
13 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Spoilt for choice!
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
I had Granny Favorite and Parmesan Cheese Cake Crackers. Gotta say both flavours are really nice and unique. Seldom see such flavors at other ice cream stall. Granny favorite are made up of chocolate, malt and cookie dough which compliments well with one another. I really like the taste. As for Parmesan Cheese Cake Crackers, i like it because I've always been a big fan of cheesecake. And i only paid $3 for this cup of ice cream. Thumb up for the quality!
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-08-15
人均消費
$3 (宵夜)
等級3
30
0
2013-07-30 26 瀏覽
Tom palette specialise in homemade ice cream with very unique and exotic flavours. And, the good thing about this ice-cream shop is, you can mix 2 flavours with 1 price! that is so affordable. I had granny's favourite and yuzu! It taste superb and unique----flavour that i have never ever tasted in my entire life They have a large variety of different flavour of ice cream, they have some normal not so special one like rum and raisin too.
更多
4 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
Tom palette specialise in homemade ice cream with very unique and exotic flavours. And, the good thing about this ice-cream shop is, you can mix 2 flavours with 1 price! that is so affordable. I had granny's favourite and yuzu! It taste superb and unique----flavour that i have never ever tasted in my entire life
They have a large variety of different flavour of ice cream, they have some normal not so special one like rum and raisin too.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
等級1
1
0
Tom's palette has a multitude of flavours that changes every season or special occasion. The light flavours such as Asian tea, green tea, mango etc are really really good however the richer and alcoholic flavours are slightly lesser than other ice creams such as marble slab, udders and ben's and Jerry's. you can try the flavours if you can't decide which to choose however sometimes the person at the counter will have a slightly annoyed face. The tip jar layout is also really cute! It's a cozy an
更多
Tom's palette has a multitude of flavours that changes every season or special occasion. The light flavours such as Asian tea, green tea, mango etc are really really good however the richer and alcoholic flavours are slightly lesser than other ice creams such as marble slab, udders and ben's and Jerry's. you can try the flavours if you can't decide which to choose however sometimes the person at the counter will have a slightly annoyed face. The tip jar layout is also really cute! It's a cozy and lovely place, it also has waffles and tea for sale. It's a place I'd definitely recommend for everyone to go and on the plus side, students from some polys and unis have 10% off the bill if I'm not mistaken.
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-07-16
人均消費
$5 (其他)
推介美食
  • Apple and rosemary
  • chocolate sorbet
  • green tea
  • mango
等級3
87
1
2013-07-06 19 瀏覽
For the full review and more photos, visit http://makanarts.com/2013/06/02/toms-palette-shaw-tower/I had Mocha Macnut (mocha ice cream with white chocolated coated macadamia and almond nuts) and Milk Ice Cream. The Mocha Macnut tasted more chocolatey and the bits of crunchy macadamia and almond nuts made it even nicer. The Milk Ice Cream was full on milk flavour. Nothing else to describe it although it lacks behind other places which offered similar milk flavours which tasted more concentrated.
更多
For the full review and more photos, visit http://makanarts.com/2013/06/02/toms-palette-shaw-tower/

I had Mocha Macnut (mocha ice cream with white chocolated coated macadamia and almond nuts) and Milk Ice Cream. The Mocha Macnut tasted more chocolatey and the bits of crunchy macadamia and almond nuts made it even nicer. The Milk Ice Cream was full on milk flavour. Nothing else to describe it although it lacks behind other places which offered similar milk flavours which tasted more concentrated.
10 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
6 瀏覽
0 讚好
0 留言
(以上食評乃用戶個人意見 , 並不代表OpenRice之觀點。)
張貼
評分
味道
環境
服務
衛生
抵食
用餐日期
2013-06-01